Thursday, January 14, 2016

"New Inspector Gadget, Season 1, Vol. 4" on Australian DVD and iTunes Today

..and thus, the first season of the reboot series is complete on DVD and HD Digital Video in Australia. Universal's "Season 1 Volume 4" - launching today on disc and on iTunes - contains the final six half-hours of the season, episodes #21-26. Here's the hi-res DVD cover via The Viewing Lounge:

And here's a snapshot of the 1080p HD release on iTunes Australia, showing the list of episodes:

Since this volume concludes Season 1, I thought I'd sum up Universal's three previous releases as well. iTunes links are included in the title for each volume...

Season 1, Volume 1 (episodes #01-07)

Season 1, Volume 2 (episodes #08-13)

Season 1, Volume 3 (episodes #14-20)

No comments:

Post a Comment